15 Things Why I Don’t Trust You

28 Jan

1.  You are in a relationship.

2.  You tell people you are single and your current partner is your ex.

3.  You use a history of things to justify my mistakes (this so scientific to understand my values).

4.  You are a friend of my friend who turn your fucking back to my face and then wall me out of every conversation.

5.  You like to build friendship out of common contempt for a third person.

6.  You ask me to be one of your Facebook fans.

7.  You are only nice to me after I become mean to you; but I am not only mean to you because you were horrible to me when I was being friendly.

8.  You regularly send group text messages.

9.  You prefer salty food over other things served on the table.

10. You have more answers than questions.

11. You say, “I have to get overwhelming compliments”; but don’t work for what you need.

12. You invite me to a dinner without bringing anything to pay the order.

13. You fuck without using a condom.

14. You fuck before the third date.

15. You and I met online.

51 Responses to “15 Things Why I Don’t Trust You”

  1. soiebeans January 28, 2010 at 4:53 am #

    first, thank you for having me on your sidebar. i didn’t expect to win. for the melons! :))

    second, who is this guy? he isn’t me because we did not meet online. not that the other 14 things speak about me. haha. i am intrigued. *giggles*

    • i kill the suckingbird January 28, 2010 at 5:04 am #

      HAHAHAHA. Of course, it’s not you! Not the people who have been following my blog.

      Only when you research on the use of second person point of view, you can know what I am talking about. I am literaturely speaking.

      *for the melons!*—–> natawa ako dito. anong melons?

  2. yvarro January 28, 2010 at 5:01 am #

    Yah!… my name is there too!.. thanks!.. though I know you don’t trust me… (#15) … Well It’s you perspective though.. 🙂 smile!

    • i kill the suckingbird January 28, 2010 at 5:05 am #

      Are you guilty of #15 only? HAHAHAHA

      • yvarro January 28, 2010 at 5:20 am #

        Uu.. Pero Yvar is trying his best para ma tumino nuh?.. Hahaha!… Bad talaga ako before… But pede pa namang mag change right?….

        • i kill the suckingbird January 28, 2010 at 5:22 am #

          i can’t stop laughing. I can imagine you doing the things I mentioned.. LOL

          yeah, it’s your choice dude whether to change or not.. 🙂

          • yvarro January 28, 2010 at 5:36 am #

            Haha!… Whatever!… 🙂 Just keep on laughing bro.. 🙂 matagal ko nang alam na hindi ako perfect.. hehe.. 😀

  3. yvarro January 28, 2010 at 5:12 am #

    haha!.. sorry.. am guilty sa lahat siguro ng question.. 🙂 pero mas applicable sa aten ang pang #15… thats what I meant…

  4. i kill the suckingbird January 28, 2010 at 5:58 am #

    @yvarro: I laughed because I never expected your confessions.. I mean.. it deserves to be written as one blog entry. hihi *apologetic laugh*

    • yvarro January 28, 2010 at 6:07 am #

      hehe.. 🙂 ow.. that gave me an idea.. wait… 🙂

      • i kill the suckingbird January 28, 2010 at 6:09 am #

        naku. tong wordpress ko eh para ng wall na sa facebook..

        • Melaminecholic January 28, 2010 at 6:56 am #

          Haha!… kulet. helo porousky, padaan sa blog mu ah?.. ang ganda.. Napaka parangka ng mga points.. hehe.. guilty din ako sa iba… 🙂

          • i kill the suckingbird January 28, 2010 at 6:58 am #

            speaking of prangka… sa anong number ka guilty?? hahaha

          • Melaminecholic January 28, 2010 at 7:25 am #

            2-11!.. haha!… para safe!… haha!… nakuw anu ba to?… mapagpatol naman ako?… haha!!!

  5. i kill the suckingbird January 28, 2010 at 8:18 am #

    @melancholic: how about 13-14? napakalinis mo naman!!! hahaha

    • Melaminecholic January 29, 2010 at 7:41 am #

      Opo.. mabait po talaga ako.. higit sa lahat.. humble… >:-)

  6. Roger January 28, 2010 at 8:24 am #

    hmmmm. though we don’t know each other, i’m intrigued sa mga sinulat mo. hahaha.
    don’t tell me you hired someone to spy on me ha?
    hahahaha. 😀 😀 😀

    napadaan lang din. i’ll put your link on my blogroll.
    put mine on yours too! 😀

    • i kill the suckingbird January 28, 2010 at 8:26 am #

      sandali lang… guilty ka rin ba?? sa number 13-14?? hahahaha… guilty! guilty!!!

      walang hiring agency to spy on active copulating organisms. hehehe…sana meron..

      aba, aba, demanding.. chege.. i add kita..

      • Roger January 28, 2010 at 8:31 am #

        you replied in as fast as 2 minutes! haha. ang bilis!
        be busy with your job! wag yung pablog-blog lang.
        hahahaha. 😀 😀 😀

        and sorry. wala ka palang blogroll? haha.

        • i kill the suckingbird January 28, 2010 at 8:40 am #

          actually im at work.. at busy ako para ilagay sa blog roll ko ang blog mo.. hehehe. joke lang.. im writing an article now.

          *How to keep a strong relationship… with your kitten*

          HAHAHAHA.

  7. Vajarl January 28, 2010 at 9:18 am #

    Wait.. he/she was asking you to be his/her facebook fan? That sounds weird. I mean, who asks other people to be their fan?

  8. i kill the suckingbird January 28, 2010 at 10:41 am #

    well, some people do. and it rudes me every time I receive such notification. I don’t know if these people are just bored or trying to boost their ego by asking someone to join the list of their i-know-theyre-too-bored fans.

    *growing fangs out, extending claws*

    this is how i kill a suckingbird!!!

  9. aksoriyalmo January 28, 2010 at 1:18 pm #

    the first three reasons are enough not to trust a certain i’ll-invite-you-to-be-my-fan guy.

  10. Mr. Nonsense January 29, 2010 at 2:20 am #

    i dont trust ax….dahil soot nya yung condom 24hrs a day at di pinapalitan

    • i kill the suckingbird January 29, 2010 at 6:50 am #

      hahaha… sigurado ka? mabuti na yun kesa walang suot.. hahaha

      • yvarro January 29, 2010 at 6:56 am #

        Ok..(boy abunda voice) kaibigan!.. mag usap tayo tunglkol sa condom… whahah!

        • i kill the suckingbird January 29, 2010 at 7:10 am #

          hay naku bhoy.. parang marami ka yatang alam sa condom… cge boy, sabihin mo na.. now na!!

          (kris..ako ba ito?) lol

  11. topexpress January 29, 2010 at 3:17 am #

    I am liking ur blog entries! with that, add kita sa blogroll ko.

    😀 smile na! lika sayaw tayo 😀

    • i kill the suckingbird January 29, 2010 at 7:14 am #

      you are liking it still. haven’t fully liked it all? 😦

      hi kuya top. sa wakas, nakadalaw kana… balik ka ulet hihi

      • Esmina February 2, 2010 at 10:39 am #

        Hi top!.. Kanu anU Mu si BottomS Up?…

  12. sterndal February 1, 2010 at 11:20 pm #

    ay kasali talaga yung number 9?

    bat naman? toinks!

    hehe

    • Esmina February 2, 2010 at 10:41 am #

      Yah, just askiN.. kSaMa UnG 9?..

  13. sterndal February 1, 2010 at 11:21 pm #

    by the way, mas type ko talaga maalat kesa matamis

    pero sana payag ka exlinks tayo 🙂

    cute ng blog mo eh at isa pangarap ko itong theme na toh 🙂

  14. kaye February 4, 2010 at 9:51 am #

    well, except for the last entry, I am proud to say I am not any of those you mentioned. haha. does that mean you can trust me? oops. there’s that number 15 pala.

    anyway, keep writing. yun lang masasabi ko. hehee 🙂

    • i kill the suckingbird February 4, 2010 at 9:54 am #

      hahahaha.. salamat naman at may mabait na akong follower

      tong mga nag-comment before you.. eh parang gulity sa lahat. hehe

      • Esmina February 4, 2010 at 10:23 am #

        anG sAma mo TlAgaH?BaKiT si KaYe PiNaniWaLaAn MoNg hiNdi SiYa GuiLtY sA IbA?..

        • i kill the suckingbird February 4, 2010 at 10:28 am #

          hahahaha. ang seryoso mo tlga esmina. sorry na. *kiss nlng kita* hehehe

        • kaye February 8, 2010 at 9:54 am #

          uy, wala akong kasalanan diyan ha, likas lang akong mabait na tao. wahahaha!

  15. ikotoki February 11, 2010 at 10:37 am #

    ay. ay. ay. guilty on some. lol

  16. Ravy February 11, 2010 at 12:27 pm #

    hello…,

    wala lang…

    napdaan ulit ako sa site mo…,

    update naman jan…,

    ..,

    • Suckingbird Keller February 11, 2010 at 2:41 pm #

      may new post na ako.. kaninang umaga ko pa nga napublish. hehe

  17. slaveboi February 17, 2010 at 8:58 am #

    Uhm, just stumbled on your blog and read this. IMO, this guy is a complete douche. The “become my fan in some social networking site” request is just about the most irritating thing of all.

    • Suckingbird Keller February 17, 2010 at 1:54 pm #

      what if i made a fb fan page of this blog, would you mind if i sent a request to you? *_*

      • slaveboi February 18, 2010 at 6:56 am #

        Since you’re asking me to be a fan of the blog itself, not the writer, I’d prolly accept. :p

        • Suckingbird Keller February 18, 2010 at 8:05 pm #

          only when we are fb buddies, i can send an invi to you. 😛

          • slaveboi February 19, 2010 at 2:16 am #

            Alas, I rarely FB these days. But if you’ll send me an invite, I’d log in and accept. 🙂

          • Suckingbird Keller February 19, 2010 at 1:15 pm #

            i wish i knew your fb email so I could add you 🙂

Leave a Reply

